R.I.P. B.I.G. Bay-bey!

10Mar10

So in celebration of one of the greatest we decided to post our favorite songs and memories of the Notorious B.I.G.

Julians favorite:

“Of all the hip hop tracks I remember, ‘Juicy’ was the first track I could memorize. I think it had something to do with the beat and all the sh!t he was saying. He made it personal, you know? Dope story telling.” Good times with BIG, his interludes where hilarious!

Candidos favorite:

“I remember going to the South Shore Mall with my boy DJ GWizz right after school to go pick up ‘Life After Death.’ Man we stood up all night cueing and mixing ‘Kick in the Door’ on his dads equipment. We challenged each other to remember the lyrics to ‘Notorious Thugs.’ Ah man…”

No Responses Yet to “R.I.P. B.I.G. Bay-bey!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

