Pick Up Lines That May Help… or NOT!

13Feb10

For all of us who are date less and without a loved one on this 2010 Valentines Day, here is a couple of classic pick up lines by Will Smith. Practice these for tonight gentlemen, you could use them while hanging out at the local pub. CAUTION! Use these wisely and with regard…. LOL GOOD LUCK

Here are other examples that just may help, or NOT!

Do you have a map? I just keep on getting lost in your eyes.

That’s a nice shirt. Can I talk you out of it?

Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?

If I could rewrite the alphabet, I would put U and I together.

If you were a new hamburger at McDonald’s, you would be McGorgeous.

Are you a parking ticket? ’cause you got fine-fine-fine written all over ya.

Baby, you must be a broom, cause you just swept me off my feet.

If I said you had a great body, would you hold it against me?

Signed: Wildboy! Team

P.S Best word of advice from us here at WIldboy! Clothing is to just be yourself…

No Responses Yet to “Pick Up Lines That May Help… or NOT!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

