Do You Remember Your Mix Tape Day’s?

24Jan10

While surfing the web I found this image of a mix tape, but realized it was so much more. Not to date myself, but I remember the days when I would record my favorite songs from HOT 97 or La Mega straight from the radio. It was always a challenge but yet it was fun. You would use the same tape over and over until it popped. Like B.I.G said “I let my tape rock, til my tape popped.”

C120 MIX TAPE
Stores up to 2 hour of high quality digital music – the same amount as you get on a C120 cassette tape. Perfect for creating your own unique compilation or mix ‘tape’. When you have 120 minutes you have to think carefully about what you are going to put on there! Write your own title, messages and play list all over the retro gift pack (SUCK UK).

So if your in the mood to take it back and give a well thought out gift to friends or loved ones, this mix tape might be it.

Signed: Julian
Stay fresh, stay green, get WILD!

No Responses Yet to “Do You Remember Your Mix Tape Day’s?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

